Holga


I picked up a Holga for Krystin today. But before I gave it to her, I took a stroll around town and went through a roll of Tri-x. I was pleasantly surprised after developing the roll. I dig the soft focus, vignetted edges, light leaks, and overall simplicity of the camera. It’s a lot more fun than I thought it would be. The camera is super light, and theres not much to think about. Frame your shot, give a rough estimate of subject distance and shoot. Below are some shots from today.

Leave a Reply

