Charlie

Charlie likes to hang out next to my bed every morning for a few hours. She gazes out the window for a while, then just chills until I decide to leave for work. I think its the sun coming through the window that keeps her there. Sometimes when I chill there with her, the only thing that stays warm are my feet when they are in the direct sunlight coming through the sliding door.

p.s. This is my very first shot with the Hasselblad, and incidentally, the only shot of my first roll that I really like.

Leave a Reply

