Uninspired

This is the last picture I took that I kinda liked.

I’m not sure if its the cold, a lack of things to shoot, or just the general lull that everyone hits in any activity that requires some kind of creativity. I haven’t been able to produce any photos that I like lately, and thats why there haven’t been any updates to the blog. Frequent updates seemed pointless if they weren’t adding any value, so I stopped.

I’ll start adding more to the site again when I feel like I have something worth sharing.

Happy 2011 everyone

Leave a Reply

